soon soon soon!

hello my friends, I’m thinking about switching website/platform to post my MOMeskine from now. I wish to keep it more intimate and not for everyone to read my jouranl. so I’m starting a Patreon​ account in wich MOMeskine will be posted for supporters only. I mean, MOMeskine it will stays free but I’m asking you to pay only 1 symbolic dollar a month to keep track of you you are. this will prevent for haters to come and spread hate here or outside the internet. only lovers admitted on PATREON. I hope you’ll join me <3
here more infos: https://www.patreon.com/nicozbalboa  and I’ll keep you posted there.

This entry was posted in just words, no drawings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

