“what I wore today” AND a little apology

so, first the “what I wore today drawing”:

and the the little apology: I’m so LATE in updating the JUNE moleskine. and soon I’ll have to post the JULY one too! aaarghh!! please forgive me, those are crazy days! as usual, I’ll update the June Post with the pages that are left. I hope you’ll be not mad at me :-)

This entry was posted in what i wore today. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “what I wore today” AND a little apology

  1. chlouk says:

    Yes, we are very very very mad at you.

Leave a Reply

